Back to events


HE Armen Sarkissian

President, Republic of Armenia

HE Mariam bint Mohammed Saeed Hareb Al Mheiri

Minister of Climate Change and Environment, UAE

HE Shamma Al Mazrui

Minister of State for Youth Affairs, UAE

HE Eng. Awaidha Murshed Ali Al Marar

Chairman, Abu Dhabi Department of Energy

HE Mohammed Ali Al Shorafa Al Hammadi

Chairman, Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development, United Arab Emirates

Francesco La Camera

Director-General, International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

HE Dr. Nawal Al-Hosany

The Permanent Representative of the UAE to IRENA

HE Salama Alameemi

Director General, Ma'an Authority for Social Contribution

HE Eng. Ahmed Mohammed Al Rumaithi

Undersecretary, Abu Dhabi Department of Energy

Mohamed Jameel Al Ramahi

CEO, Masdar, United Arab Emirates

Najla Midfa

General Manager, Sheraa-Sharjah Entrepreneurship Center

Franco Atassi

CEO, Siemens Smart Infrastructure in the Middle East

Pooja Baburaj

CEO & Co-founder, Ground Z

Shireen Yaqoob

CEO, Edraak

Dr. Sonia Ben Jaafar

Chief Executive Officer, Abdulla Al Ghurair Foundation for Education

Sharib Khan

CEO & Co-founder, TrialX

Ineza Umuhoza Grace

Founder, The Green Fighter

Amal Bahloul

President and Founder, Lights, Camera, Learn

Adan Ramirez Sanchez

CEO & Co-founder, Greenfluidics

Angela Chen

Co-founder, Eskwelabs

Mohamed Al Ameri

Co-founder, UAE STEM in UK, Y4S Council Member

Huda Ahli

Co-founder, UAE STEM in UK, Y4S Council Member

Gabriele Zedlmayer

Former Chief Progress Officer, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Dima Sayess

Partner and Ideation Center lead Strategy&

Fernando M Reimers

Director of the Global Education Innovation Initiative & International Education Policy Program at Harvard University

Abdulla Alremeithi

Acting Director, Environment Policy & Planning Environment Agency of Abu Dhabi

John Schwarz

Head of Business Development, edX

Dr. Eng. Suaad Al Shamsi

Technical Advisor, Midfield Terminal

Alanood Alkaabi

Education Programs Manager, Crown Prince Court

Hanan AlYafei

Senior Advisor, Responsible Investing Mubadala Investment Company

May AlHajeri

Youth Delegate, UAE's Permanent Mission to the UN, FSL Member

Samah Elsayed

Programme Officer, Renewable Energy Education and Skills, IRENA

Katie Brill

PR & Communications Executive, Junk Kouture

Sälma El-Gamal

Youth and Parliamentary Engagement Team Member, IRENA

Sara Almarzooqi

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Yazan Zamel

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Armen Kherlopian

Scientific Advisory Board Member Translational Research Institute for Space Health (TRISH)

Eng. Fatima Al Hallami

Process Engineer, ADNOC Offshore

Zahra Hashi

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Reem Thamer

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Beniamin Strzelecki

Global Focal Point, SDG7 Youth Constituency, FSL Member

Sahith Reddy Madara

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S

Fadhel Barakat

Future Sustainability Leader, Y4S