Logo

ADSW WEB SERIES

It is only when we work together, share knowledge and empower our communities that we can deliver progress. These principles reflect the vision and purpose of Abu Dhabi Sustainability Week and its ongoing commitment to accelerating sustainable development. For this reason, Abu Dhabi Sustainability Week has established the ADSW Web Series, a year-round platform for maintaining dialogue on issues and topics that are shaping the global sustainability landscape. Taking place on a monthly basis, each 45-minute episode welcomes thought leaders and industry experts from around the world to share their insights and approaches to address some of the world most pressing challenges. If you would like to subscribe to this exclusive ADSW content or would like to collaborate on a future episode, please contact us at contactus@adsw.ae

Upcoming web series

Tala Ismail Al Ramahi Associate Director, Office of Strategic Affairs, Crown Prince Court of Abu Dhabi
Martin Edlund Founding Member and Chief Executive Officer, Malaria No More

In Conversation: Mitigating the Impact of the Climate Crisis on Global Health Challenges

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 16:00 GST | 08:00 EST | 13:00 BST Watch now

Previous web series

International Aid and Technology Driving a Sustainable Recovery

Innovation in climate change - using innovation to tackle climate change

ADSW Web Series with Paul Polman, former CEO of Unilever

Ensuring food and water security for the next decade

Opportunities for US-UAE Cooperation on Global Clean Energy Deployment

The Central Role of Gender Diversity in Driving a Sustainable Recovery

ESG: Beyond the Tipping Point